Saints Game in a Superbowl Year!!!

View from the renovated Club Level

I grew up with the Saints. That is about all that I can say about those years other than the usual, “we wore a bag over our heads” or we called them the “Aints”!  I was and still am a loyal Steelers & Phins fan!! I do however appreciate and love many players from my childhood in New Orleans. They were cool! Had to put up with a ton of disdain for the lack of performance!  I had the chance to meet many of them over the years.  I even had the same orthopedic when I dislocated my knee as a child.  Loved bragging to the kids at school about that one!

I was very pleased with the renovations to the club and the new outlook the team has on sports and the community it serves.  I will always love them on a special level deep within my heart! When in town, I also plan to go to more games when I have time. Congrats on your Superbowl Win!!!

About MeKiRoMoHamm369

Artist!!! Artist In love with the beauty of God's World, Music, Sports and Purple! A multi-cultural girl who loves to Travel and experience this world when I can get away. Oh, and I'm a Hopeless Romantic ♥ I believe in Love, Honesty and Loyalty, Wishing Everyone JOY!!!
This entry was posted in Sports, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

