A Good Year Gone BAD and GOOD all over Again!!!!

I must admit, the new found freedom of almost a year now has been liberating!! Knowing when to say NO. Giving more to the Causes and Charities that I want to. Living Life on my terms! Uh, Huh!! Yeeeep!!!

 

I’ve had too much heartache and sadness lately to even “Think” about doing things any other way. The more I Live; the more I learn that NO ONE can take my Joy away. I can however, if not careful… Give it Away!!!

For the past eight months I’ve been working on more work opportunities, new writings,

Focusing on doing MORE of what I like and LESS of what I don’t!! Hmmm… Let’s see!!!

  • Being CONSTANTLY AVAILABLE; NOT
  • WORKING on Sundays when I REALLY SHOULD’NT HAVE TO; DON’T
  • Holding “Others” a little more ACCOUNTABLE; DO
  • Making time for Myself; YES
  • LOYALTY to those who deserve it; DONE

{Raised Hand} I have to admit, I pinch myself from time to time as I ask ‘Did I really just relax in that moment?’ when I accomplish a feat or abstain from one I chose not to involve my mind, body and soul with!

 

I can’t even begin to explain how brutal and decisive I’ve been lately. Discord with my feelings and wants and needs are at an “all time low” for the first time in a LONG TIME!!!!

 

Seeing things for what they are and ACCEPTING THEM is a Motto I adhere to more these days. I have but few necessities in Life! (Lord Knows I state them over and over again.) I only wish to have a Life filled with Love, Honesty, Caring, Sharing and JOY!!!!! In the words of Metallica… Nothing Else Matters!!!  

I’m not Professing Perfection!! I’m simply “Harmonizing” with the Pursuit of Making Things BETTER for Myself and the People I surround Myself with!!

 

Uh Huh, I’d say this Mission is well on its Way! Thank God!!

About MeKiRoMoHamm369

Artist!!! Artist In love with the beauty of God's World, Music, Sports and Purple! A multi-cultural girl who loves to Travel and experience this world when I can get away. Oh, and I'm a Hopeless Romantic ♥ I believe in Love, Honesty and Loyalty, Wishing Everyone JOY!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

